Lighthouse has moved to GlobalFX

November 27, 2012

FOREX

Global FX

Hi Everyone – I just wanted to let my followers from the old Lighthouse Blog know that I have a new website dedicated to bring Institutional style research to the retail market called GlobalFX.

While it’s my baby it is more than just me and we are building a team for the official launch which will occur in February 2013.

In the mean time I’ll be posting a Morning Call like my old daily note from Newcastle Permanent and similar to what I write at MacroBusiness but with more of a trading focus. I’m also doing as much FX and trading specific stuff and a piece each morning on the Aussie Crosses.

Lighthouse remains my AFSL Licensed adviser but GlobaFX is more about news and views for traders.

Come over and have a look I’d love for you to subscribe and join us.

All the best

Greg McKenna

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

